Exposure

Hot
Super UserSuper User   July 10, 2015  
 
9.6 (6)
0   7   0   0   0

User reviews

6 reviews

 
(6)
7-9 stars
 
(0)
5-7 stars
 
(0)
3-5 stars
 
(0)
1-3 stars
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
9.6
 
9.8  (6)
 
9.6  (6)
 
9.7  (6)
 
9.3  (6)
 
9.8  (6)
 
9.3  (6)
 
9.8  (6)
 
9.6  (6)
 
9.8  (6)
 
9.3  (6)
 
9.5  (6)
Back to Listing
Ratings (the higher the better)
Professionalism
Courtesy
Value for Money
Communication
Attention to Detail
Efficiency
Helpfulness
Flexibility
Extent to which the company is capable of accommodating customised demands.
Quality
Overall assessment of the quality of product/s or service/s rendered.
Empathy
Whether you are treated as a person with sensibilities, versus being processed merely as a income-generating asset.
Accessibility of Services
Ease of navigation if web-based; road access if a physical entity.
'The Extra Mile'
The extent to which this business delivers beyond reasonable expectations.
Corroboration of Service Usage
Comments
6 results - showing 1 - 5  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Professionalism 
 
10.0
Courtesy 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Communication 
 
10.0
Attention to Detail 
 
10.0
Efficiency 
 
10.0
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
10.0
Quality 
 
10.0
Empathy 
 
10.0
Accessibility of Services 
 
10.0
'The Extra Mile' 
 
10.0

Terrific site. Terrific service.

I'm a businessman who knows his limitations. If it's food I m your man, if it's plumbing I call Jimmy.
For web design and all things internet I chose exposure. I'm loving my new website! So much more professional than my old one.
The team were great and really tookntime to listen and make sure they understood my business.
I gave them free reign with design and layout. After all what do I know.
There were a few teething issues initially with content but everything was resolved promptly. I'd heartily recommend them.

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
November 11, 2016
Representative
Sean
Transacted?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: July 18, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
9.9
Professionalism 
 
10.0
Courtesy 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Communication 
 
10.0
Attention to Detail 
 
10.0
Efficiency 
 
9.5
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
9.5
Quality 
 
10.0
Empathy 
 
9.5
Accessibility of Services 
 
10.0
'The Extra Mile' 
 
10.0

Exposure designed our website

Exposure were so helpful they were a pleasure to work with, Leo made such an effort in creating our site in such a short time. We gave him all the information we wanted on our site and he worked with that, also he went the extra mile and added in lots of extra features. For example features like the census map are so beneficial for our customers. The website now looks great and is user friendly, before Exposure did our website our site was pretty much a point of contact and that's about it. Now if any potential client is even thinking of doing a leafleting campaign they can plan it on our website. We are so happy with the service and cannot recommend them enough.

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
February 10, 2016
Representative
Leo - Website Designer
Transacted?
Yes
Transaction Value
£999
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Professionalism 
 
9.0
Courtesy 
 
9.0
Value for Money 
 
9.0
Communication 
 
9.0
Attention to Detail 
 
10.0
Efficiency 
 
9.0
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
9.0
Quality 
 
10.0
Empathy 
 
8.0
Accessibility of Services 
 
9.0
'The Extra Mile' 
 
10.0

website design

My boss has been using Exposure to design a website for her company. we'd had a bad experience with the last company that made us a website e.g no communication, no input , not updating vital information about her company and leaving us no way to contact them. We were recommend to Exposure and they have been amazing! they were able to source and contact the original website designer and get it removed from the internet hassle free. once the website was removed they spoke with us and really got to know what our company was about and what we wanted to achieve from our website. They spoke with us every step of the way and made sure that everything was to our liking.And unlike the ex website designer they have shown us how were can control,edit and manage the website when they have finished they even made a tutorial video showing and explaining how to use the editing tools. the website isn't finished yet but we are already so please hayden and yulia are a pleasure to work with and have included us in all the decisions 100% recommend them if you are looking for someone to design you a website. They have thought about us the whole time and have been thinking of everything that could benefit our company to boost business.

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
August 01, 2015
Transacted?
No, but I have had direct dealings with them
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: January 12, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Professionalism 
 
10.0
Courtesy 
 
9.0
Value for Money 
 
9.0
Communication 
 
8.5
Attention to Detail 
 
9.5
Efficiency 
 
9.0
Helpfulness 
 
9.0
Flexibility 
 
9.0
Quality 
 
9.0
Empathy 
 
8.5
Accessibility of Services 
 
10.0
'The Extra Mile' 
 
7.5

Jag Hair

Amazing guys and very helpful always there if you need them keep up the great work .Carol

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
April 10, 2015
Representative
Sean
Transacted?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
9.6
Professionalism 
 
9.5
Courtesy 
 
9.5
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Communication 
 
9.0
Attention to Detail 
 
9.5
Efficiency 
 
9.5
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
10.0
Quality 
 
9.5
Empathy 
 
10.0
Accessibility of Services 
 
9.5
'The Extra Mile' 
 
9.5

Great new website and reviews widget!

I am very thankful to the team at Exposure for not only their help with creating us a very attractive Wordpress site, but for also being so helpful in answering lots of questions and concerns we had. They shared a lot of their knowledge in online marketing with me and told me ways I could improve in increasing my chance of making sales. They were very quick to reply to all emails, polite and very professional. One thing I noticed that I feel really sets them apart from other companies I have dealt with in the past was that they seemed to genuinely care about the growth of our company and shared our interests. We were very happy with the price and have recommended Exposure to our friends, further to having our website designed for us we have now got a 'Mireviewz' widget. I am happy to now have our own page on a reviews website I can trust and to be quite frank I feel it is the only review site out there that can be trusted, with so many fake reviews going around these days and no ways of proving that the reviews are legitimate (which put me off at first committing to having mireviewz on my site) before I knew that this site was so unique. I also like the fact that people wont need to look us up on Google to see reviews on our company which would increase the chance of them going to another crafts site. It has been great working with Exposure, they have opened up lots of opportunities for us and I look forward to receiving all the benefits from the optimisations made for my crafts site. Would definitely recommend them to anyone that is interested in attracting more business and really cares about the reputation of the company!

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
July 14, 2016
Representative
Leo
Transacted?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 results - showing 1 - 5  
1 2