Hungary Property | Hungary, Hungary

MiReviewz 9451577MiReviewz 9451577   November 21, 2013  
 
9.6 (6)
0   10   0   0   0

User reviews

6 reviews

 
(6)
7-9 stars
 
(0)
5-7 stars
 
(0)
3-5 stars
 
(0)
1-3 stars
 
(0)
Overall rating 
 
9.6
 
9.8  (6)
 
9.8  (6)
 
9.8  (6)
 
9.6  (6)
 
9.4  (6)
 
9.4  (6)
 
9.8  (6)
 
9.5  (6)
 
9.6  (6)
 
9.5  (6)
 
9.4  (6)
Back to Listing
Ratings (the higher the better)
Professionalism
Courtesy
Value for Money
Communication
Attention to Detail
Efficiency
Helpfulness
Flexibility
Extent to which the company is capable of accommodating customised demands.
Quality
Overall assessment of the quality of product/s or service/s rendered.
Empathy
Whether you are treated as a person with sensibilities, versus being processed merely as a income-generating asset.
Accessibility of Services
Ease of navigation if web-based; road access if a physical entity.
'The Extra Mile'
The extent to which this business delivers beyond reasonable expectations.
Corroboration of Service Usage
Comments
6 results - showing 1 - 5  
1 2  
Ordering 
 
(Updated: May 28, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
9.7
Professionalism 
 
9.5
Courtesy 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
9.5
Communication 
 
10.0
Attention to Detail 
 
10.0
Efficiency 
 
9.5
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
10.0
Quality 
 
9.5
Empathy 
 
9.5
Accessibility of Services 
 
9.5
'The Extra Mile' 
 
9.5

The ONLY place to buy from in Hungary!

From the very first message I sent about the property Cara was efficient, Friendly and knowledgeable.
I took the plunge and bought such an amazing house far better than anything I would have imagined at no doubt the best possible price, Hungary property and Cara helped me through every (Very easy) step of the process and I had a great time in Hungary finalizing the details, Cara has been happy to help with all aspects of aftercare and has put me in touch with other people that can help with building etc,
This company go far and above what any agent is expected to do and I cannot reccomend them highly enough!, I am thrilled with my new house and know I can always rely on Hungary property for any future purchases I may make, Finally Hungary is a stunning country with great people and I can honestly say for a bargain property it is a great place to buy and with hungary property it's impossible to go wrong!!!

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
August 20, 2014
Representative
Cara
Transacted?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Professionalism 
 
10.0
Courtesy 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Communication 
 
10.0
Attention to Detail 
 
10.0
Efficiency 
 
10.0
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
10.0
Quality 
 
10.0
Empathy 
 
10.0
Accessibility of Services 
 
10.0
'The Extra Mile' 
 
10.0

Rental Property

This company delivered an amazing service. From start to finish Cara was a star. Attentive to our requirements with top communication skills. Found us exactly what we needed and we were not even in the country. A trustworthy and honest company who brings the pleasure back into business. After care is second to none, this is not someone who just wants the deal. These are people who really understand relocation and all that is involved and offer an easy transition. Many thanks.

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
April 28, 2014
Representative
Cara Lomax
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
9.2
Professionalism 
 
10.0
Courtesy 
 
9.5
Value for Money 
 
9.5
Communication 
 
10.0
Attention to Detail 
 
9.5
Efficiency 
 
8.5
Helpfulness 
 
9.5
Flexibility 
 
8.5
Quality 
 
9.0
Empathy 
 
9.0
Accessibility of Services 
 
8.5
'The Extra Mile' 
 
8.5

Helped when no other Property agents could

We were really struggling to find someone to help us purchase our house in Hungary and the Hungary Property team came to the rescue. We cant recommend them enough as without them we seemed to be in a long dark tunnel.
We were greeted at the airport and whisked off to see a number of houses and fell in love with the 3rd one and bought it within a couple of days.
We are now living in Hungary and its the best thing we did.
Thank you to all the HP team, we are so happy with the whole process.

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
March 01, 2017
Representative
Reka
Transacted?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: May 28, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Professionalism 
 
10.0
Courtesy 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Communication 
 
9.5
Attention to Detail 
 
9.5
Efficiency 
 
9.5
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
10.0
Quality 
 
10.0
Empathy 
 
10.0
Accessibility of Services 
 
9.0
'The Extra Mile' 
 
10.0

The BEST property company in Hungary!

We are currently in the market for buying a home in Hungary and had the very good fortune to make contact with Cara. Cara was in regular contact with us before we visited Hungary and provided a very comprehensive list of properties based on our specific criteria, sending extra photographs of suitable properties to us by email. On our visit she and Russ took us to the properties we requested , narrowing down our shortlist as she got to know our likes and dislikes as our visit continued, pinpointing particular properties. Unfortunately, we did not find our perfect property (but did come close) but this was no failure on Cara's part... it was simply down to us.
We have no hesitation at all in recommending her service as she is very professional, trustworthy and honest and we will definitely be back in touch with her in the future.
My husband had the misfortune on a previous visit to enlist the services of a well known property company who promised everything but delivered over priced properties that matched none of his criteria. Cara is a different league; an estate agent who you can trust.

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
October 04, 2014
Representative
Cara Lomax
Transacted?
No, but I have had direct dealings with them
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: May 28, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
9.4
Professionalism 
 
9.5
Courtesy 
 
9.5
Value for Money 
 
9.5
Communication 
 
9.0
Attention to Detail 
 
9.0
Efficiency 
 
9.5
Helpfulness 
 
9.5
Flexibility 
 
9.5
Quality 
 
9.5
Empathy 
 
9.5
Accessibility of Services 
 
9.5
'The Extra Mile' 
 
9.0

Our First Experience of Buying Abroad

We recently bought a house in Hungary using Hungary Property. We found their services to be efficient, professional but most of all approachable and friendly. No question, however trivial, was too much trouble and when dealing with a different culture this insight was invaluable! The transaction took place from start to finish in the UK and the instructions we received were clear and correct. We would have no hesitation in recommending Hungary Property to anyone looking to buy - they certainly made our experience both informative (with good honest advice) and a real pleasure. We are now looking forward to moving in to our new home.

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
December 20, 2013
Representative
Cara Lomax
Transacted?
Yes
Transaction Value
£18,000
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 results - showing 1 - 5  
1 2