MiReviewz | Customer Reviews for Every Industry

MiReviewz 621249MiReviewz 621249   February 11, 2015  
 
9.8 (5)
0   4   0   0   0

User reviews

5 reviews

Overall rating 
 
9.8
 
10.0  (5)
 
10.0  (5)
 
9.9  (5)
 
9.8  (5)
 
9.3  (5)
 
9.5  (5)
 
10.0  (5)
 
9.5  (5)
 
9.9  (5)
 
9.9  (5)
 
9.9  (5)
Back to Listing
Ratings (the higher the better)
Professionalism
Courtesy
Value for Money
Communication
Attention to Detail
Efficiency
Helpfulness
Flexibility
Extent to which the company is capable of accommodating customised demands.
Quality
Overall assessment of the quality of product/s or service/s rendered.
Empathy
Whether you are treated as a person with sensibilities, versus being processed merely as a income-generating asset.
Accessibility of Services
Ease of navigation if web-based; road access if a physical entity.
'The Extra Mile'
The extent to which this business delivers beyond reasonable expectations.
Corroboration of Service Usage
Comments
5 results - showing 1 - 5  
 
Ordering 
 
(Updated: September 06, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Professionalism 
 
10.0
Courtesy 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Communication 
 
10.0
Attention to Detail 
 
9.5
Efficiency 
 
9.5
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
9.5
Quality 
 
10.0
Empathy 
 
9.5
Accessibility of Services 
 
9.0
'The Extra Mile' 
 
10.0

Helped Us Launch Our New Brand

As a small team of advocates competing for quality clients in Tanzania's second busiest city, reputation is everything. It's tremendously challenging therefore, to establish credibility and perceived competence in the minds of the city's sharpest and most influential people. Conversely with relatively low-brow competing reviews products that allow / encourage customers to knock-off impulsive one-liners without any requirement to consider the individual aspects of service to which they have been exposed, we are finding that MiReviewz elicits a great response from our prospective clients.

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
August 28, 2016
Representative
Leo
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 20, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Professionalism 
 
10.0
Courtesy 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Communication 
 
10.0
Attention to Detail 
 
9.5
Efficiency 
 
10.0
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
9.5
Quality 
 
10.0
Empathy 
 
10.0
Accessibility of Services 
 
9.0
'The Extra Mile' 
 
10.0

Thank You MiReviewz

Our aim has always been to be the best Tattoo studio in Johannesburg, to offer our clients great art work at great prices. Over the years we have built a good reputation from our previous clients, but we never seemed to have a large influx of new clients.

We were approached by the MiReviewz sales team who were visiting the area (living in South Africa we are approached by many sales companies weekly offering the world and never delivering on what was promised), so we listened to Marbo with a deaf ear until he said 'this product will make your business more money' and 'I'm not selling a product I'm selling an opportunity to experience experiential growth in clients'.
So these are not promises you hear everyday from sales ppl, more money and more clients. The only requirement from us was to get our clients to leave reviews.
Even though the concept of asking our clients to log onto our website, click the Mireviewz widget and leave a review seems so simple, it actually works.
We have clients phoning from Cape Town, Durban and locally to book appointments for tattoo work, it is outstanding the results that we have received from the Product.

Thank You,
Dave@blackandwhitetattoostudios.com

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
May 05, 2014
Representative
Marbo
Transacted?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: September 06, 2016)
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Professionalism 
 
10.0
Courtesy 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Communication 
 
9.5
Attention to Detail 
 
9.0
Efficiency 
 
9.0
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
9.5
Quality 
 
10.0
Empathy 
 
10.0
Accessibility of Services 
 
10.0
'The Extra Mile' 
 
10.0

MiReviewz: our secret weapon!

It is my personal belief that around the year 2007 Team Kilimanjaro came to consolidate its position as the best climb operator in Tanzania. The problem is that while this claim is true for us alone, there are a couple of hundred other operators that claim the same thing on their own websites! It is therefore entirely pointless to write on one's own website that one is the best climb operator, as most of the other Kilimanjaro climb operators are doing that even though the majority of them are not achieving particularly high standards. Discerning readers will therefore disregard any claims of superiority if these originate from the businesses themselves. It became obvious to us, therefore, that the only credible means of persuading a prospective client that our operation is the best in the business is to ensure that prospective future clients get this perspective from people who have already done business with us in the past. Anything less than that is going to have doubtful credibility. We ourselves when looking at other businesses' websites disregard self-published testimonials as they are subject to the editorial control of the vested interest, i.e. the business hosting the website, and it's therefore obvious that they're only going to publish the creme de la creme of feedback they've received over the years. The reason that MiReviewz.com is so incredibly effective, is that when clients come to our own website, on the one hand they immediately see ratings of our performance by people who have actually climbed the mountain with us, and yet on the other hand - unlike websites like Trip Advisor where you are thrown into a seething cauldron of hundreds of different competitors and the client ends up more confused than when they started, and further from a buying decision than ever - with MiReviewz once you get through to the listing page you are generally the only visible business on the page. Clients therefore don't get distracted by looking at other competing businesses. Additionally, we notice that a new tab opens up, and the original website tab for our business remains available for the client easily to click back to. Since our prospective clients seem to have such high trust for the authenticity and credibility of MiReviewz.com's reviews, we have found that once we had more than three or four reviews on our MiReviewz listing our conversion rate seems to have increased massively. It is difficult to put an exact figure on the increase, since it's hard to know whether the increase in our business has simultaneously been attributable to other factors. However, since we haven't done much differently to what we did before, and since we were already established for about nine years when we started using MiReviewz's services, if we were forced to put a figure on it, I would guess that simply having the MiReviewz widget and associated listing has probably increased our turnover by around 15 to 20%. We are incredibly happy that we discovered this product and recommend every single business around the world (except of course fellow climb operators) to make use of the service. For our part, we would like to be able to review other businesses and suppliers that we ourselves are happy with and believe that using MiReviewz is the most effective way of enhancing the company's reputation.

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
May 29, 2013
Representative
Jonathan
Transacted?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
(Updated: February 12, 2015)
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Professionalism 
 
10.0
Courtesy 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
9.5
Communication 
 
10.0
Attention to Detail 
 
9.5
Efficiency 
 
10.0
Helpfulness 
 
10.0
Flexibility 
 
9.5
Quality 
 
9.5
Empathy 
 
10.0
Accessibility of Services 
 
10.0
'The Extra Mile' 
 
9.5

MiReviewz - The best marketing tool

Working in a business sector where 90% of our sales is generated through internet marketing, it was essential that we had the edge over our competitors.
Over the years we have managed to gain recognition on the search engines and become the market leaders, we consistently feature in the top 5 placement on Google, Bing and Yahoo.
However until we installed the Mireviewz widget, our conversion rate from the number of people visiting our website to contacting us and buying seemed to be lower than we thought was acceptable, about 5%.
When we contacted Mark at MiReviewz to see if there was anything his team could recommend for us to do, he told us that even though we were receiving large traffic flow and search engine prominence it was only half the battle won, what we needed was endorsed reviews from our previous clients proven that we are the best company to buy from.
Although we already had client reviews on our own website like most of our competitors, they were not endorsed and we could not prove that they were real.
To be honest we were skeptical at the start that such a simple product would work, but now we wouldn't do business without.
We now have more enquires than before, we recieve constructive feedback from clients, we are able to act on the feedback very quickly and nearly all our clients tell us that the reason they choose us over our competitors is that they can see we are transparent and offer a quality service.
All in all, over business has grown a lot over the last couple of years, our profits have increased and our customer service has also improved too.
If any business is looking for that extra punch in gaining potential buyers confidence and setting themselves above the rest, we would strongly recommend speaking to MiReviewz, the advice they give freely and the product they sell has been designed to make businesses more money. The Mireviewz product they sell has allowed us to grow and become a much better business.
Finally our conversion rate now is much higher than we every thought possible.

www.Hungaryproperty.org

Corroboration of Service Usage

Date of Transaction
November 21, 2013
Representative
Mark
Transacted?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 results - showing 1 - 5